Webinar:

Launching ecommerce for Dynamics

Learn how you can launch ecommerce by integrating your Microsoft Dynamics solution with Episerver Commerce. 

Your customers, whether they’re B2B buyers or consumers, expect you to provide an ecommerce experience that makes it easy to do business with you. Unfortunately many companies have struggled to do this because of the challenges of integrating back-office ERP solutions into an ecommerce platform.

Episerver Commerce is an analyst-recognized, enterprise-grade .NET ecommerce solution that makes this integration simple. It seamlessly integrates with Dynamics AX, NAV and 365 - all in the cloud on Microsoft Azure.

Learn more in our webinar: Launching ecommerce for Dynamics January 24 or 25, 2018.

Join Episerver industry experts who will walk through the challenges and opportunities companies face when implementing an ecommerce platform on Dynamics ERP Solutions. 

Sign up for the webinar today! 

 Launching ecommerce for Dynamics

Register now!

 

Americas — Jan. 24
11.00-12.00 pm PST | 2:00-3.00 pm EST

 

Europe / Middle East — Jan. 25
2.00-3.00 pm GMT | 3:00-4.00 pm CET

 

Can't attend? Register anyway and we will send you the recording.

 

Speakers:

Ed Kennedy
Senior Director, Commerce
Episerver

Jacob Kahn
VP, Worldwide Solution Architecture
Episerver

James Stout
Solutions Consultant
Episerver